Executive Committee

2018-2019 DMO Executive Committee
officers@dmomusic.org

Conductor, Artistic Director
Verena Mösenbichler-Bryant
director@dmomusic.org

Concertmaster
Lisa Forman
concertmaster@dmomusic.org

President
Nick Bandarenko
president@dmomusic.org

Vice President
Marisa D’Silva Whitesell
vicepresident@dmomusic.org

Secretary
Yvonne Acker
secretary@dmomusic.org

Treasurer
Eniko Nagy
treasurer@dmomusic.org

Fundraising/Development Chairs
Jinky Rosselli
Bobbie Hardaker
development@dmomusic.org

Concert/Equipment Coordinator
Bruce Klitzman
events@dmomusic.org

Small Ensembles Coordinator, Librarian
Susan Kundert
ensembles@dmomusic.org

Membership Co-Coordinators
Cathy Leathers
Kaitlyn Haynes
personnel@dmomusic.org

Reception Coordinator
Sarah Ringel
receptions@dmomusic.org

Social Coordinator
Liz Vaughan
social@dmomusic.org

Communications Coordinator
communications@dmomusic.org

DMO Foundation Representative
Laura Hale
DurhamMedOrchFoundation@gmail.com